We heard you! And, we are glad to announce this new feature in Partner Portal where you can discontinue products you no longer sell!

Before that, we wish to highlight the difference between discontinuing a product and disabling it:

  • Discontinuing a product means you are permanently removing it from your catalogue on RedMart. By doing so, we assume you no longer carry this product.
  • Disabling a product means making it invisible to the customer on our website and at any time, you can re-enable it via Partner Portal.


Click HERE to find out how to do so!


Fill up the mandatory Email Preferences Form, if you have not already done so, to indicate the appropriate contacts to receive communication from us of various topics as t is important for us to send them to the right person.