If you created the promotions through the template, you should contact Seller Support and indicate the promo template for which you’d like to interrupt the promos.


If you create the promotions on Partner Portal, you just need to go in the section Promotions and click on the switch ENABLED corresponding to the promotions you want to deactivate. Once you click, the switch will turn to the status DISABLED.


Kindly note that, once you have disabled the promotion, it will take up to 30 minutes to reflect on the website.